Walnut Grove Lutheran Church

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home

Worship Webcasts

E-mail Print PDF

From time to time (such as on special occasions) we will present live webcasts of our worship service.  Our services are on Sundays beginning at 10:30 am Pacific time.


Our next scheduled webcast is Sunday, June 27, 2010 starting at 10:30 am Pacific Time (11:30 am Mountain, 12:30 pm Central, 1:30 pm Eastern, 2:30 pm Atlantic. Pacific Time is GMT - 8 during Daylight Saving Time, and GMT - 9 the rest of the year.  To figure out the various time zones click here.  Seattle and Los Angeles are in the same time zone as we are.)

Online TV Shows by Ustream

To see recordings of previous events at WGLC, go here.

or go to our Ustream channel by clicking here.


 

What's Up Next...

Sun Sep 14
Men's Fishing Trip
Sun Sep 14 @09:30AM - 10:30AM
Drop-in Bible Study
Sun Sep 14 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Family Sunday
Sun Sep 14 @10:30AM -
Guest Speaker
Sun Sep 14 @01:00PM -
Korean Worship Service
Tue Sep 16 @07:00PM -
Governing Board Meeting
Sat Sep 20 @10:00AM - 03:30PM
Evangelism Seminar
Sun Sep 21 @09:30AM - 10:30AM
Drop-in Bible Study
Sun Sep 21 @10:30AM -
Worship Service (with Holy Communion)
Sun Sep 21 @01:00PM -
Korean Worship Service